Distribution

Contact

For questions, suggestions or information about our products please use the contact form.

Your personal contact can be found by clicking on the top menu.

Or contact us centrally by telephone, fax or e-mail:

Telefon:
Telefax:
E-Mail:

+49 6181 3640-0
+49 6181 3640-210
info@priorit.de

For price or product inquiries please use: anfragen@priorit.de
or FAX: +49 6181 3640-296

For orders please use: bestellungen@priorit.de
or FAX: +49 6181 3640-230

 

Ansprechpartner (© Coloures-Pic - Fotolia)

Your contact in the area of fire protection in building construction

Region North East

Daniel Rohloff

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-190
Fax: +49 6181 3640-290
Mobil: +49 176 10047625
E-Mail: d.rohloff@priorit.de

Region North West 1

Marcus Alm

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-193
Fax: +49 6181 3640-293
Mobil: +49 171 5807862
E-Mail: m.alm@priorit.de

Region East

Jörg Lippmann

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-192
Fax: +49 6181 3640-292
Mobil: +49 173 3588545
E-Mail: j.lippmann@priorit.de

Region Central

Stefan Bergmann

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-129
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 5657813
E-Mail: s.bergmann@priorit.de

Region South West 1

Gerd Rupprecht

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-191
Fax: +49 6181 3640-291
Mobil: +49 177 2103072
E-Mail: g.rupprecht@priorit.de

Region South East

Simon Martens

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-194
Fax: +49 6181 3640-294
Mobil: +49 170 3530426
E-Mail: s.martens@priorit.de

Region North East

Michael Eiler

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-197
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 1515 4062453
E-Mail: m.eiler@priorit.de

Region North West 2

Jörg Lippmann

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-192
Fax: +49 6181 3640-292
Mobil: +49 173 3588545
E-Mail: j.lippmann@priorit.de

Region West

Thomas Schroden

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-196
Fax: +49 6181 3640-296
Mobil: +49 171 2328943
E-Mail: t.schroden@priorit.de

Metropolregion Rhein/Neckar

Sabine Schmidt

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-186
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2912463
E-Mail: s.schmidt@priorit.de

Region South West 2

Sabine Schmidt

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-186
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2912463
E-Mail: s.schmidt@priorit.de

Key-Account National

Anton Lorenz
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau
Germany

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-121
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2328938
E-Mail: a.lorenz@priorit.de

Export

Oliver Schulz
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau
Germany

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-184
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 1678709
E-Mail: o.schulz@priorit.de

Contact person for hazardous material storage

National

Patrick Kärst
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau
Germany

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-161
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 162 2963626
E-Mail: p.kaerst@priorit.de

International

Patrick Kärst
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau
Germany

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-161
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 162 2963626
E-Mail: p.kaerst@priorit.de

Your contact in the area of physical IT and data protection

National

Anton Lorenz
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau
Germany

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-121
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2328938
E-Mail: a.lorenz@priorit.de

International

Anton Lorenz
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau
Germany

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-121
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2328938
E-Mail: a.lorenz@priorit.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON IN THE AREA OF road tunnels

National

Patrick Kärst
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau
Germany

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-161
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 162 2963626
E-Mail: p.kaerst@priorit.de

International

Patrick Kärst
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau
Germany

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-161
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 162 2963626
E-Mail: p.kaerst@priorit.de