Contact in building construction

Your contact in the area of fire protection in building construction

On site in the regions

North East Germany

Daniel Rohloff
16341 Panketal

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-190
Fax: +49 6181 3640-290
Mobil: +49 176 10047625
E-Mail: d.rohloff@priorit.de

North West 2 - Germany

Jörg Lippmann
08525 Plauen / Kauschwitz

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-192
Fax: +49 6181 3640-292
Mobil: +49 173 3588545
E-Mail: j.lippmann@priorit.de

West Germany

Thomas Schroden
41542 Dormagen

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-196
Fax: +49 6181 3640-296
Mobil: +49 171 2328943
E-Mail: t.schroden@priorit.de

Metropolregion Rhein/Neckar

Angel Lukacic
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-186
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2912463
E-Mail: a.lukacic@priorit.de

South West 2 - Germany

Simon Adolf
72644 Oberboihingen

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-195
Fax: +49 6181 3640-295
Mobil: +49 170 3846843
E-Mail: s.adolf@priorit.de

North West 1 - Germany

Marcus Alm
24392 Süderbrarup

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-193
Fax: +49 6181 3640-293
Mobil: +49 171 5807862
E-Mail: m.alm@priorit.de

East Germany

Jörg Lippmann
08525 Plauen / Kauschwitz

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-192
Fax: +49 6181 3640-292
Mobil: +49 173 3588545
E-Mail: j.lippmann@priorit.de

Centre Region Germany

Stefan Bergmann
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-129
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 5657813
E-Mail: s.bergmann@priorit.de

South West 1 - Germany

Gerd Rupprecht
89129 Nerenstetten

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-191
Fax: +49 6181 3640-291
Mobil: +49 177 2103072
E-Mail: g.rupprecht@priorit.de

South East Germany

Simon Martens
91578 Leutershausen / Oberramstadt

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-194
Fax: +49 6181 3640-294
Mobil: +49 170 3530426
E-Mail: s.martens@priorit.de

Key-Account / OEM (National/Export)

Anton Lorenz
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-121
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2328938
E-Mail: a.lorenz@priorit.de

Export

Carlos Cerviño
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-184
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 1678709
E-Mail: c.cervino@priorit.de