Contact

For questions, suggestions or information about our products please use the contact form.

Your personal contact can be found by clicking on the top menu.

Or contact us centrally by telephone, fax or e-mail:

Telefon: +49 6181 3640-0
Telefax: +49 6181 3640-210
E-Mail: info@priorit.de

For price or product inquiries please use: anfragen@priorit.de
or FAX: +49 6181 3640-296

For orders please use: bestellungen@priorit.de
or FAX: +49 6181 3640-230

Your contact in the area of fire protection in building construction

Region North East

Daniel Rohloff

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-190
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 176 10047625
E-Mail: d.rohloff@priorit.de

Region North East

Michael Eiler

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-197
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 1515 4062453
E-Mail: m.eiler@priorit.de

Region North West 1

Vincent Kalkowski

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-201
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 151 18549823
E-Mail: v.kalkowski@priorit.de

Region North West 2

Markus Lange

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-195
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 1512 2137770
E-Mail: m.lange@priorit.de

Region Central

PRIORIT AG

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-0
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
E-Mail: info@priorit.de

Region East

Jörg Lippmann

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-192
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 173 3588545
E-Mail: j.lippmann@priorit.de

Region West

Thomas Schroden

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-196
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2328943
E-Mail: t.schroden@priorit.de

Region West

Markus Lange

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-195
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 1512 2137770
E-Mail: m.lange@priorit.de

Metropolregion Rhine-Neckar

Sabine Schmidt

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-186
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2912463
E-Mail: s.schmidt@priorit.de

Region South West

Patrick Piecha

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-199
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 1515 8490810
E-Mail: p.piecha@priorit.de

Region South East

Simon Martens

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-194
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 170 3530426
E-Mail: s.martens@priorit.de

Export

Oliver Schulz
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-184
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 1678709
E-Mail: o.schulz@priorit.de

Key-Account National

Anton Lorenz
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-121
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2328938
E-Mail: a.lorenz@priorit.de

Your contact in the area
for hazardous material storage

National

Patrick Kärst
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-161
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 162 2963626
E-Mail: p.kaerst@priorit.de

International

Patrick Kärst
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-161
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 162 2963626
E-Mail: p.kaerst@priorit.de

Your contact in the area of physical IT and data protection

National

Anton Lorenz
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-121
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2328938
E-Mail: a.lorenz@priorit.de

International

Anton Lorenz
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-121
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2328938
E-Mail: a.lorenz@priorit.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON IN THE AREA OF road tunnels

National/International

PRIORIT AG
Margarete-von-Wrangell-Straße 23
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-0
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
E-Mail: info@priorit.de

International distributors

You can find an overview of our international contacts here.

Systempartner National

You can find an overview of our system partners here.