Structural Fire Protection in Buildings

Sales on site

North West Germany

Angel Lukacic
Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-186
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 2912463
E-Mail: a.lukacic@priorit.de

East Germany

Jörg Lippmann
Neue Straße 4
08525 Plauen / Kauschwitz

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-192 
Fax: +49 6181 3640-292
Mobil: +49 173 3588545
E-Mail: j.lippmann@priorit.de

Centre Region Germany

Lutz Müller
Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-139
Fax: +49 6181 3640-230
Mobil: +49 160 8314705
E-Mail: l.mueller@priorit.de

South West Germany

Gerd Rupprecht
Nelkenweg 7
89129 Nerenstetten

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-191
Fax: +49 6181 3640-291
Mobil: +49 177 2103072
E-Mail: g.rupprecht@priorit.de

North East Germany

Daniel Rohloff
Rigistraße 11e
16341 Panketal

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-190
Fax: +49 6181 3640-290
Mobil: +49 176 10047625
E-Mail: d.rohloff@priorit.de

West Germany

Stefan Arzbach
Lotharstraße 21
59067 Hamm

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-195
Fax: +49 6181 3640-295
Mobil: +49 171 2328943
E-Mail: s.arzbach@priorit.de

South East Germany

Simon Martens
Bucher Straße 9
90522 Oberasbach

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-194
Fax: +49 6181 3640-294
Mobil: +49 170 3530426
E-Mail: s.martens@priorit.de



Key-Account / OEM

Maintenance of performance of elec. systems

Florian Bäuerlein
Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-121
Fax: +49 6181 3640-230
Mobil: +49 171 2328938
E-Mail: f.baeuerlein@priorit.de

Fire load insulation, Fire and smoke sections

Albert Pahl
Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-184
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 1678709
E-Mail: a.pahl@priorit.de

Ventilation, smoke extraction and smoke control systems

Albert Pahl
Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-184
Fax: +49 6181 3640-220
Mobil: +49 171 1678709
E-Mail: a.pahl@priorit.de

Export / International

Maintenance of performance of elec. systems

Florian Bäuerlein
Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-121
Fax: +49 6181 3640-230
Mobil: +49 171 2328938
E-Mail: f.baeuerlein@priorit.de

Fire load insulation, Fire and smoke sections

Albert Pahl
Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-184
Fax: +49 6181 3640-210
Mobil: +49 171 1678709
E-Mail: a.pahl@priorit.de

Ventilation, smoke extraction and smoke control systems

Albert Pahl
Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau

Tel.: +49 6181 3640-184
Fax: +49 6181 3640-220
Mobil: +49 171 1678709
E-Mail: a.pahl@priorit.deinfo@priorit.de

PRIORIT wünscht Ihnen ein frohes Weihnachtsfest
und einen guten Start ins neue Jahr 2018